السحابة أساسيات المنتج --- وظيفة

مدونة
السحابة أساسيات المنتج --- وظيفة
أولاً ، الجوانب الوظيفية:
1. متطلبات عزم الدوران اللولبي: قوة الالتواء اللولبية السداسية أكبر نسبيًا ، وعزم الدوران اللولبي لمقبس السداسي أصغر ، وعزم الدوران للعطلة المتصالبة أصغر (بحيث تكون البراغي مسامير بدرجة عادية بشكل عام).
2. تجميع البراغي سداسية عادة ما يتم تجميعها مع وجع قابل للتعديل ، وجع وجع نهاية مفتوحة. إن مفتاح الربط القابل للضبط ذو كفاءة تجميع منخفضة ، لكنه شديد التنوع. انها مناسبة لجميع أنواع البراغي الرأس. يتمتع مفتاح الربط بأعلى كفاءة ، لكنه غير مناسب لبعض المناسبات. فقط رئيس واحد من وجع البرقوق لا يمكن إلا أن تستخدم. نوعان من مسامير عرافة الرأس ؛ يشبه مفتاح نهاية مفتوحة مفتاح ربط Philips ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه مع كم طويل. كلما كانت مواصفات المسمار السداسي أصغر ، كلما كان المتطلبات الزاوي للمسمار السداسي أعلى ، وإلا فإن الرأس سينزلق بسهولة عند تعرضه للقوة (مفتاح الربط). من أجل توفير المواد ، اخترع الناس ونتشو العطلة سداسية. المسمار السداسي في الجيب خفيف وخفيف ، وسمك الرأس نحيف ، والقوة سهلة الانزلاق ، وقد يتم فك الرأس.
3. يتم تجميع مسامير غطاء رأس المقبس السداسي بمفتاح ألين. متطلبات المقبس مسدس عالية جدا. إذا كان الثقب أكبر ، فسوف ينزلق مفتاح الربط ولن يتم إدخال مفتاح صغير. أصغر مواصفات عرافة ، وارتفاع متطلبات ثقب. بالنسبة لبعض براغي المقبس السداسي الكبيرة ، إذا كان السداسي الداخلي مؤهلاً ، فيمكن تجميع مفتاح الربط بشكل طبيعي. بالنسبة لبعض براغي المقبس السداسية الصغيرة ، مثل المسدس الداخلي للطراز M2 ، يتم إدخال مفتاح الربط في القوة. سوف ينزلق سداسي عشرية ، لذلك فإن الحجم الصغير أكبر من أن يتأهل. لذلك ، فإن البراغي السداسية M2 و M2.5 و M3 (خاصة المنتجات المشدودة) سهلة الانزلاق خلال عملية التجميع.
4. يتم تجميع المسمار فيليبس مع مفك البراغي. لا تحتاج إلى استخدام الكثير من القوة ، وبالتالي فإن القوة ليست سوى 4.8. في بعض الأحيان هناك بعض البراغي التي تتطلب قوة عالية ، طالما يمكن استخدام المعالجة الحرارية الكربنة.
5. في الاستخدام المدعوم للمنتج ، نوصي عمومًا أن تكون درجة البرغي أعلى من مستوى الجوز بمستوى واحد ، وهو الأكثر اقتصادا. على سبيل المثال ، يتم استخدام المسمار فئة 8.8 مع الجوز 4 مستوى. بهذه الطريقة ، تحتاج فقط إلى تغيير الجوز للاستبدال التالي.
ثانيا ، المعالجة الحرارية:
إن المعالجة الحرارية مخصصة بشكل أساسي للبراغي المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني ، خاصة في المعالجة الحرارية للتبريد والتلطيف والمعالجة الحرارية بالكربنة لتلبية متطلبات قوة المسمار في البيئات المختلفة.
1. تبريد وتلطيف المعالجة الحرارية: يتم تصنيف منتجات الصف 8.8 وما فوق ومعالجتها بالحرارة. تتميز هذه المعالجة الحرارية بصلابة موحدة في الداخل والخارج.
عندما يتم معالجة نفس المادة بالحرارة ، فكلما زادت الصلابة ، زادت الصلابة. لذلك ، من الضروري أن يكون هناك تطابق في السلامة ، كما أن المتانة مضمونة مع إرضاء الصلابة.
2 ، المعالجة الحرارية الكربنة: مسامير التنصت على الذات نوع مسامير تحتاج أساسا هذا العلاج ، والخصائص هي أن السطح صعب للغاية ، واللبن لينة نسبيا ؛ لأنه من الضروري مهاجمة صفيحة الحديد الصلب.
مسامير التنصت على الذات أكثر خطورة. على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما تواجه مسامير التنصت الذاتية نهايات مقطوعة. الأسباب المحتملة هي: 1 تقصف الهيدروجين. 2 صلابة عالية جدا أو منخفضة جدا للتسبب التواء. 3 عبر الأخدود عميق جدا. 4 رئيس رقيقة جدا 5 مفصل الرأس الرقبة دون زاوية R يسبب تركيز التوتر ؛ 6 - العملية ليست موحدة ؛
ثالثًا ، خطر تقصف الهيدروجين:
1. في ظل الظروف العادية ، فإن المنتجات ذات الصلابة> 32HRC لها خطر تقشر الهيدروجين. لذلك ، سوف تتعرض جميع المنتجات ذات درجة أعلى من 10.9 (بما في ذلك الصف 10.9) والمنتجات التي تم كربنها ومعالجتها بالحرارة (مسامير التنصت الذاتية) إلى التقصف بالهيدروجين.
2. يعني تقصف الهيدروجين أنه عندما يتم طلي المنتج بالكهرباء ، يدخل H + داخل المعدن لتكوين فقاعات ، مما يتسبب في استخدام البراغي على الفور ، ولكن الكسر المتأخر يحدث في غضون 24 ساعة.
3 ، المنتج مع خطر تقشر الهيدروجين في غضون 4 ساعات بعد الطلاء ، تحتاج إلى إرسالها إلى فرن الهيدروجين ، وتخزينها في 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 8 ساعات تقريبا ؛ وهذا ما يسمى نزع الهيدروجين.
4 ، يمكن أن تقلل من علاج تقصف الهيدروجين إلى حد كبير من خطر تقصف الهيدروجين ، ولكن لا يمكن تجنبها تماما ، لذلك في حالة الحاجة إلى ضمان 100 ٪ لا يوجد خطر من التقصف الهيدروجين ، واستخدام منتجات الطلاء الكهربائي ممنوع منعا باتا ؛ واستخدام Dacromet ، الرملي وغيرها من عمليات المعالجة السطحية.
الرابعة ، والأداء السحابة وتجهيز اتجاه تطوير التكنولوجيا:
1. قوة عالية مع ضمان المتانة.
2 ، نفس الحجم يمكن أن تجعل الوزن أخف وزنا.
3 ، يمكن ضمان القوة الميكانيكية لجعل حجم أصغر ؛
4 ، قوة الضمان يمكن أن تعزز المتانة ؛
5. يمكن تعزيز القدرة المضادة للتآكل بشرط أن يكون المظهر راضيًا ؛
6. تحسين دقة الحد.
أي من عمليات تكلفة المعالجة العالية الحالية المذكورة أعلاه ، العمليات الجديدة التي يمكن أن تحقق المتطلبات المطلوبة بتكلفة منخفضة نسبيًا ، ستفتح جوًا جديدًا في صناعة السحابة الخاصة بنا.
0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Blog

Fastener Product Basics ---Function

Fastener Product Basics--- Function
 
 
 Firstly, the functional aspects:
 
1. Screw Torque Requirements: The torsion force of the hexagonal screw is relatively larger, the torque of the hexagon socket screw is smaller, and the torque of the cross recess is smaller (so the screws are generally ordinary grade screws).
 
2. Assembling the hexagonal bolts is usually assembled with an adjustable wrench, a wrench and an open end wrench. The adjustable wrench has low assembly efficiency, but it is very versatile. It is suitable for all kinds of head bolts. The wrench has the highest efficiency, but it is not suitable for some occasions. Only one head of a plum wrench can only be used. Two types of head hex screws; the open end wrench is similar to a Phillips wrench, but it can be used with a long sleeve. The smaller the specification of the hex screw, the higher the angular requirement of the hex bolt, otherwise the head will easily slip when subjected to the (wrench) force. In order to save materials, Wenzhou people invented the hexagonal recess. The hex screw of the pocket is light and light, the thickness of the head is thin, the force is easy to slip, and the head may be screwed off.
 
3. The hexagon socket head cap screws are assembled with an Allen key. The requirements for the hexagon socket are very high. If the hole is larger, the wrench will slip and a small wrench will not be inserted. The smaller the hex specification, the higher the hole requirements. For some large hexagon socket screws, if the inner hexagon is qualified, the wrench can be assembled normally. For some small hexagon socket screws, such as the inner hexagon of the M2, the wrench is inserted into the force. The hex will slip, so a little one is too big to qualify. Therefore, the hexagonal screws of M2, M2.5, and M3 (especially the tightening products) are easy to slip during the assembly process.
 
4. The Phillips screw is assembled with a screwdriver. It does not need to use too much force, so the strength is only 4.8. Sometimes there are some screws that require high strength, as long as the carburizing heat treatment can be used.
 
5. In the product supporting use, we generally recommend that the grade of the screw be one level higher than the nut grade, which is the most economical. For example, the 8.8-class screw is used with the 4-level nut; this way, you only need to change the nut for the next replacement.
 
Secondly, heat treatment:
 
The heat treatment is mainly for carbon steel screws, mainly for quenching and tempering heat treatment and carburizing heat treatment to meet the screw strength requirements of different environments.
 
1. Quenching and tempering heat treatment: The products of grade 8.8 and above are graded and heat treated. This heat treatment is characterized by a uniform hardness inside and outside.
 
When the same material is heat treated, the higher the hardness, the worse the toughness. Therefore, it is necessary to have a safety match, and the toughness is also guaranteed while satisfying the hardness.
 
2, carburizing heat treatment: self-tapping screws type screws basically need this treatment, the characteristics are that the surface is very hard, and the core is relatively soft; because it is necessary to attack the hard iron plate.
 
Self-tapping screws are more risky. For example, self-tapping screws often encounter broken ends. The possible reasons are: 1 hydrogen embrittlement; 2 hardness is too high or too low to cause twisting; 3 cross groove is too deep; 4 head is too thin 5 head-neck joint without R angle causes stress concentration; 6 operation is not standardized;
 
 
Third, the risk of hydrogen embrittlement:
 
1. Under normal circumstances, products with hardness >32HRC have the risk of hydrogen embrittlement. Therefore, all products with a grade above 10.9 (including grade 10.9) and products that have been carburized and heat treated (self-tapping screws) will be exposed to hydrogen embrittlement.
 
2. Hydrogen embrittlement means that when the product is electroplated, H+ enters the inside of the metal to form bubbles, which causes the screws to be used on the spot, but delayed fracture occurs within 24 hours.
 
3, the product with hydrogen embrittlement risk within 4 hours after plating, need to be sent to the hydrogen furnace, stored at 200 degrees Celsius for about 8 hours; this is called dehydrogenation.
 
4, hydrogen embrittlement treatment can greatly reduce the risk of hydrogen embrittlement, but can not be completely avoided, so in the case of the need to ensure 100% no risk of hydrogen embrittlement, the use of electroplating products is strictly prohibited; and the use of Dacromet, sandblasting and other surface treatment processes .
 
Fourth, fastener performance and processing technology development direction:
 
1. High strength while ensuring toughness;
 
2, the same size can make the weight lighter;
 
3, the mechanical strength can be guaranteed to make the volume smaller;
 
4, the strength of the guarantee can strengthen the toughness;
 
5. The anti-corrosion ability can be enhanced under the condition that the appearance is satisfied;
 
6. Improvement in accuracy limit;
 
Any of the above existing high processing cost processes, new processes that can achieve the required requirements at relatively low cost, will open up a new atmosphere in our fastener industry.
 
 
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill