مدونة

مهمات الربط

1.البرغي : نوع من أدوات التثبيت يتكون من جزأين ، رأس ومسمار (أسطوانة ذات خيوط خارجية) ، والتي يجب أن تكون متطابقة مع صمولة للربط وربط جزأين من خلال الفتحات. هذا النوع من الاتصال يسمى اتصال الترباس. إذا تم فك الجوز من البرغي ، فيمكن فصل الجزأين ، وبالتالي فإن وصلة البرغي هي وصلة قابلة للفصل.
 
2. مسمار:لا يوجد رأس ، فقط نوع من أدوات التثبيت مع خيوط على كلا الطرفين. عند التوصيل ، يجب أن يكون أحد طرفيه مشدودًا في الجزء بفتحة داخلية ملولبة ، ويجب أن يمر الطرف الآخر من خلال الجزء الذي يحتوي على ثقب ، ثم قم بربط الجوز ، حتى لو كان الجزءان متصلين بإحكام ككل. يسمى هذا النوع من الاتصال اتصال stud ، وهو أيضًا اتصال قابل للفصل. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي عندما يكون لأحد الأجزاء المتصلة سمكًا كبيرًا ، أو يتطلب هيكلًا مضغوطًا ، أو غير مناسب لتوصيل البراغي بسبب التفكيك المتكرر.
 
3. برغي:هو أيضًا نوع من أدوات التثبيت يتكون من جزأين: الرأس والمسمار. وفقًا للغرض ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاث فئات: براغي الماكينة ومسامير التثبيت ومسامير الأغراض الخاصة. تُستخدم براغي الماكينة بشكل أساسي لربط ربط بين جزء به ثقب ملولب وجزء به فتحة من خلال ، دون الحاجة إلى تركيب صمولة (يسمى هذا النوع من الاتصال اتصال برغي ، وهو أيضًا اتصال قابل للفصل ؛ تعاون مع الجوز ، يستخدم لربط التوصيل بين جزأين من خلال الثقوب.) يتم استخدام المسمار اللولبي بشكل أساسي لإصلاح الموضع النسبي بين جزأين. تستخدم البراغي ذات الأغراض الخاصة مثل المسامير ذات العروة لرفع الأجزاء.
 
4. الجوز:مع الثقوب الداخلية الملولبة ، يكون الشكل عمومًا عمودًا سداسيًا مسطحًا ، وله أيضًا عمود مربع مسطح أو شكل أسطواني مسطح ، مع مسامير أو مسامير أو براغي للماكينة ، تُستخدم لربط توصيل جزأين ، وتصبح كاملة.
 
5. برغي التنصت الذاتي:مشابه لمسامير الآلة ، لكن الخيط الموجود على اللولب عبارة عن خيط لولبي خاص. يتم استخدامه لربط وربط مكونين معدنيين رقيقين في الكل. يجب عمل ثقوب صغيرة في المكون مسبقًا. نظرًا لأن هذا النوع من المسمار له صلابة عالية ، يمكن تثبيته مباشرة في فتحة المكون لجعل المكون يشكل خيطًا داخليًا سريع الاستجابة. هذا النوع من الاتصال هو أيضًا اتصال قابل للفصل.
 
6. برغي الخشب:يشبه أيضًا برغي الآلة ، لكن الخيط الموجود على المسمار هو ضلع خاص لبرغي الخشب ، والذي يمكن تثبيته مباشرة في المكون الخشبي (أو الجزء) لاستخدام معدن (أو غير معدني) مع ثقب من خلال الأجزاء متصلة بإحكام بمكون خشبي. هذا الاتصال هو أيضًا اتصال قابل للفصل.
 
7. الغسالة:نوع من أدوات التثبيت على شكل حلقة مفلطحة. يتم وضعه بين السطح الداعم للبراغي أو البراغي أو الصواميل وسطح الأجزاء المتصلة ، مما يزيد من مساحة سطح التلامس للأجزاء المتصلة ، ويقلل الضغط لكل وحدة مساحة ويحمي سطح الأجزاء المتصلة من التلف نوع آخر من الغسالات المرنة ، يمكنه أيضًا منع الجوز من الارتخاء.
 
8. حلقةالتثبيت:يمكن تثبيتها في أخدود العمود أو أخدود فتحة الآلة والمعدات لمنع الأجزاء الموجودة على العمود أو الفتحة من التحرك يسارًا ويمينًا.
 
9. الدبوس:يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتحديد المواقع ، وبعضها يستخدم أيضًا لتوصيل الأجزاء ، وتثبيت الأجزاء ، ونقل الطاقة أو قفل أدوات التثبيت الأخرى.
 
10. البرشام:نوع من أدوات التثبيت يتكون من جزأين ، رأس وعمود مسمار ، يستخدم لربط وربط جزأين (أو مكونين) من خلال الثقوب لجعلهما كليًا. يسمى نموذج الاتصال هذا اتصال البرشام ، أو التثبيت لفترة قصيرة. تنتمي إلى اتصال غير قابل للفصل. لأنه لفصل الجزأين المتصلين ببعضهما البعض ، يجب كسر المسامير الموجودة على الأجزاء.
 
11. الأجزاء المُجمَّعة وأزواج التوصيل:تشير الأجزاء المُجمَّعة إلى نوع من أدوات التثبيت التي يتم توفيرها معًا ، مثل مجموعة من براغي الماكينة (أو البراغي ، والبراغي ذاتية التزويد) والغسالات المسطحة (أو غسالات الزنبرك ، وغسالات القفل) ؛ الإتصال؛ يشير الثانوي إلى نوع من أدوات التثبيت التي يتم توفيرها من خلال مجموعة من مسمار خاص وصامولة وغسالة ، مثل زوج توصيل برغي برأس سداسي كبير عالي القوة للهياكل الفولاذية.
 
12. مسامير اللحام:بسبب المثبتات غير المتجانسة المكونة من الطاقة الضوئية ورؤوس المسامير (أو بدون رؤوس مسمار) ، فهي متصلة بشكل ثابت بجزء (أو مكون) عن طريق اللحام وذلك لتوصيلها بأجزاء أخرى.
 
0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Blog

Fasteners

1. Bolt: a type of fastener consisting of two parts, a head and a screw (cylinder with external threads), which need to be matched with a nut to fasten and connect two parts with through holes. This type of connection is called bolt connection. If the nut is unscrewed from the bolt, the two parts can be separated, so the bolt connection is a detachable connection.
 
2. Stud: there is no head, only a type of fastener with threads on both ends. When connecting, one end of it must be screwed into the part with internal threaded hole, and the other end must pass through the part with through hole, and then screw the nut, even if the two parts are tightly connected as a whole. This type of connection is called a stud connection, which is also a detachable connection. It is mainly used where one of the connected parts has a large thickness, requires a compact structure, or is not suitable for bolt connection due to frequent disassembly.
 
3. Screw: It is also a type of fastener composed of two parts: head and screw. According to the purpose, it can be divided into three categories: machine screws, set screws and special purpose screws. Machine screws are mainly used for a tightening connection between a part with a threaded hole and a part with a through hole, without the need for a nut to fit (this type of connection is called a screw connection, which is also a detachable connection; Cooperate with nut, used for fastening connection between two parts with through holes.) Set screw is mainly used to fix the relative position between two parts. Special purpose screws such as eyebolts are used for lifting parts.
 
4. Nut: with internal threaded holes, the shape is generally flat hexagonal column, also has flat square column or flat cylindrical shape, with bolts, studs or machine screws, used to fasten the connection of two parts, It becomes a whole.
 
5. Self-tapping screw: similar to machine screws, but the thread on the screw is a special self-tapping screw thread. It is used to fasten and connect two thin metal components into a whole. Small holes need to be made in the component in advance. Because this kind of screw has high hardness, it can be directly screwed into the hole of the component to make the component Form a responsive internal thread. This type of connection is also a detachable connection.
 
6. Wood screw: It is also similar to machine screw, but the thread on the screw is a special rib for wood screw, which can be directly screwed into the wooden component (or part) to use a metal (or non-metal) with a through hole The parts are firmly connected to a wooden component. This connection is also a detachable connection.
 
7. Washer: A type of fastener with an oblate ring shape. It is placed between the supporting surface of bolts, screws or nuts and the surface of the connected parts, which increases the contact surface area of ​​the connected parts, reduces the pressure per unit area and protects the surface of the connected parts from damage; another type of elastic washer, It can also prevent the nut from loosening.
 
8. Retaining ring: It can be installed in the shaft groove or hole groove of the machine and equipment to prevent the parts on the shaft or hole from moving left and right.
 
9. Pin: Mainly used for parts positioning, and some are also used for connecting parts, fixing parts, transmitting power or locking other fasteners.
 
10. Rivet: A type of fastener composed of two parts, a head and a nail shaft, used to fasten and connect two parts (or components) with through holes to make them into a whole. This connection form is called rivet connection, or riveting for short. Belong to and non-detachable connection. Because to separate the two parts connected together, the rivets on the parts must be broken.
 
11. Assembled parts and connection pairs: Assembled parts refer to a type of fastener supplied in combination, such as a combination of machine screws (or bolts, self-supplied screws) and flat washers (or spring washers, lock washers); connection; The secondary refers to a type of fastener supplied by a combination of a certain special bolt, nut and washer, such as a high-strength large hexagon head bolt connection pair for steel structures.
 
12. Welding nails: Because of the heterogeneous fasteners composed of light energy and nail heads (or no nail heads), they are fixedly connected to a part (or component) by welding so as to connect with other parts.
 
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill