مدونة

فئات الصلابة ومزايا البراغي السداسية

فئات الصلابة ومزايا البراغي السداسية

يشير ما يسمى بمسمار المقبس السداسي إلى رأس الأسطوانة على شكل رأس سداسي ، والذي يمكن أيضًا أن يطلق عليه برغي رأس المقبس السداسي. البراغي ذات المقبس السداسي شائعة الاستخدام هي من الفئة 4.8 ، والفئة 8.8 ، والفئة 10.9 ، والفئة 12.9. يمكننا اختيار فئات مختلفة من البراغي السداسية وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء ، وذلك من أجل لعب دور أكثر فائدة في أداء البراغي. وفقًا لفهم شبكة الأجزاء القياسية الصينية ، أخبرك عن صلابة البراغي السداسية.

مستوى الصلابة
البراغي السداسية وفقًا لصلابة السلك اللولبي ، تحمل التوتر ، قوة الخضوع هي تصنيف فئة ، أي فئة البراغي السداسية ، البراغي السداسية هي أي فئة. درجات مختلفة من البراغي ذات المقبس السداسي مطلوبة لمنتجات ومواد مختلفة. جميع المسامير ذات المقبس السداسي لها الدرجات التالية:
تنقسم البراغي السداسية الداخلية إلى براغي عادية وعالية القوة وفقًا لقوة الصف. تشير البراغي السداسية العادية إلى الفئة 4.8 ، والمسامير السداسية عالية القوة تشير إلى الفئة 8.8 وما فوق ، بما في ذلك الفئة 10.9 والفئة 12.9. يجب أن تشير مسامير اللولب ذات المقبس السداسي من الفئة 12.9 بشكل عام إلى البراغي ذات رأس الكأس السداسي الأسود مع بكرات باللون الطبيعي والزيت.
يوجد أكثر من 10 درجات من البراغي السداسية الداخلية لتوصيل الهيكل الفولاذي ، مثل 3.6 ، 4.6 ، 4.8 ، 5.6 ، 6.8 ، 9.8 ، 10.9 ، 12.9 وما إلى ذلك. من بينها ، البراغي من الدرجة 8.8 وما فوق مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب منخفضة الكربون أو الفولاذ الكربوني المتوسط ​​، وبعد المعالجة الحرارية (التبريد والتلطيف) ، يشار إليها عمومًا باسم البراغي عالية القوة ، والباقي يشار إليها عمومًا كمسامير عادية. تتكون درجة أداء البراغي من جزأين ، يمثلان على التوالي قيمة قوة الشد الاسمية ونسبة قوة الانحناء لمادة الترباس.

مستوى الأداء
تتكون درجة أداء البراغي من جزأين ، والتي تمثل على التوالي قيمة قوة الشد الاسمية ونسبة قوة الانحناء لمادة الترباس. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للمسامير ذات درجة الأداء 4.6 ، فإن المعنى هو:
1. قوة الشد الاسمية للمسمار تصل إلى 400 ميجا باسكال ؛
2. نسبة مقاومة الانحناء لمادة البرغي هي 0.6. قوة الخضوع الاسمية لمادة البرغي هي 400 0.6 = 240 ميجا باسكال.
درجة الأداء 10.9 براغي عالية القوة ، يمكن أن تصل المواد بعد المعالجة الحرارية إلى:
1. قوة الشد الاسمية للمسمار تصل إلى 1000MPa.
2. نسبة مقاومة الانحناء لمادة البرغي هي 0.9. قوة الخضوع الاسمية لمادة البرغي هي 1000 0.9 = 900 ميجا باسكال.
معنى درجة أداء الترباس السداسي الداخلي هو معيار دولي وعالمي ، ومسمار من نفس درجة الأداء ، بغض النظر عن الاختلاف في مادته ومنطقة الإنتاج ، وأداءه هو نفسه ، اختر درجة الأداء فقط على التصميم.
كانت الدرجة التي يقسمها داخل الترباس السداسي بشكل أساسي هكذا ، السعر في الصف مختلف بالتأكيد أيضًا في السوق. إن البراغي السداسية الداخلية ذات القوة العالية هي بالتأكيد أعلى من سعر البراغي السداسية الداخلية العادية. في السوق ، لا يزال هناك أربعة أنواع من الدرجات: 4.8،8.8،10.9 و 12.9.

استخدم ميزة الترباس ذو المقبس السداسي
1. يمكنه تحمل حمولة أكبر. يحتوي سطح المحمل على ستة ، مقارنة بجانبين فقط من كلمة المسمار والمسمار المتقاطع أكثر احتمالًا.
2.يمكن أن تكون البراغي السداسية المستخدمة غاطسة ، أي ، يتم غرق الجوز كله في داخل قطعة العمل ، ويمكن أن يحافظ على سطح قطعة العمل مسطحًا وجميلًا.
3. سهل التركيب.
بالنسبة إلى المسامير اللولبية السداسية ، فإن السداسي مناسب لمزيد من مناسبات التجميع ، وخاصة المناسبات الضيقة ، لذلك فهو مناسب جدًا للتجميع والصيانة ، كما أن التصحيح مناسب أيضًا.
4. ليس من السهل تفكيك.
نحن عادة الأدوات المستخدمة بشكل شائع هي مفتاح ربط قابل للتعديل ، ومفك براغي ومفتاح ربط ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويجب أن يستخدم إزالة البراغي السداسية مفتاح ربط خاص ، لذلك ، ليس من السهل إزالة عامة الناس ، وهذه أيضًا ميزة. بالطبع ، إذا كنت تكافح ، يمكن تصميمها في مجموعة متنوعة من الهياكل الغريبة ، والمشكلة هي أن مفتاح البراغي الخاص ليس تصنيعًا جيدًا.

0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Blog

Hardness classes and advantages of hexagon bolts

Hardness classes and advantages of hexagon bolts

The so-called hexagon socket bolt refers to the hexagon socket head shaped cylinder head, which can also be called hexagon socket head screw. The commonly used hexagon socket bolts are of class 4.8, class 8.8, class 10.9 and class 12.9. We can choose different classes of hexagon bolts according to the different needs of customers, so as to play a more beneficial role in the performance of bolts. According to the Understanding of the Chinese standard parts network, tell you about the hardness of hexagon bolts have what.

Hardness level
Hexagon bolts according to the hardness of the screw wire, carrying tension, yield strength is a class classification, namely the class of hexagon bolts, hexagon bolts is what class. Different grades of hexagon socket bolts are required for different products and materials. All hexagon socket bolts have the following grades:
The inner hexagon bolts are divided into ordinary and high - strength bolts according to grade strength. Ordinary hexagon bolts refer to class 4.8, and high-strength hexagon bolts refer to class 8.8 and above, including class 10.9 and class 12.9. Class 12.9 hexagon socket bolts shall generally refer to black hexagon cup head screws with krollers in natural color and oil.
There are more than 10 grades of inner hexagon bolts for steel structure connection, such as 3.6, 4.6, 4.8, 5.6, 6.8, 9.8, 10.9, 12.9 and so on. Among them, the bolts of grade 8.8 and above are made of low carbon alloy steel or medium carbon steel, and after heat treatment (quenching and tempering), they are generally referred to as high-strength bolts, and the rest are generally referred to as ordinary bolts. The bolt performance grade is composed of two parts, which respectively represent the nominal tensile strength value and the flexural strength ratio of the bolt material.

Level of performance
The bolt performance grade is composed of two parts, which respectively represent the nominal tensile strength value and the flexural strength ratio of the bolt material. For example, for bolts with a performance grade of 4.6, the meaning is:
1. The nominal tensile strength of the bolt is up to 400MPa;
2. The bending strength ratio of bolt material is 0.6; The nominal yield strength of the bolt material is 400×0.6=240MPa.
Performance grade 10.9 high strength bolts, the material after heat treatment can reach:
1. The nominal tensile strength of the bolt is up to 1000MPa;
2. The bending strength ratio of the bolt material is 0.9; The nominal yield strength of the bolt material is 1000×0.9=900MPa.
The meaning of performance grade of inner hexagon bolt is international and universal standard, the bolt of same performance grade, regardless of the difference of its material and producing area, its performance is same, choose performance grade only on the design can.
The grade that inside hexagon bolt divides basically was like this, the price on grade is different certainly also on the market. General high strength inner hexagon bolts are certainly higher than the price of ordinary inner hexagon bolts. In the market, there are still four kinds of grades: 4.8,8.8,10.9 and 12.9.

Use advantage of hexagon socket bolt
1. It can bear a larger load. Its bearing surface has six, compared to only two sides of the word screw and cross screw more bearable.
2.Hexagon bolts in use can be countersunk, that is, the whole nut is sunk to the inside of the workpiece, can keep the surface of the workpiece flat, beautiful.
3. Easy installation.
Relative to the hex screws, hexagon is suitable for more assembly occasions, especially narrow occasions, so it is very convenient assembly and maintenance, debugging is also convenient.
4. Not easy to disassemble.
We usually commonly used tools are adjustable wrench, screwdriver and spanner, etc., and the removal of hexagon bolts must use a special wrench, so, the general people are not easy to remove, this is also a benefit. Of course, if you struggle, can be designed into a variety of strange structure, the problem is, special spanner is not good manufacturing.

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill