كيفية منع السحابات من الحصول على صدئ

مدونة
في صناعة السحابة ، يلعب البرغي والجوز دورًا في التوصيل والتثبيت في مختلف الصناعات. يتعرض العديد من السحابات المستخدمة في الهواء الطلق ، مثل الجسور والمكسرات في الدرابزين ، لأشعة الشمس والمطر لفترة طويلة. والأسوأ من ذلك هو أن البحر من المرجح أن يصدأ. لا تؤثر المسامير الصدئة على المظهر فحسب بل تشكل أيضًا خطراً على السلامة. ثم اسمحوا لي أن أتحدث عن سبب مسامير الصدأ؟ أي نوع من البراغي ليست سهلة للصدأ؟ كيفية تحسين أداء المسمار السحابات؟
مبدأ السحابة الصدأ
تتلامس السحابات المعدنية مع المكونات الكيميائية في الهواء الرطب أثناء الاستخدام لفترة طويلة. لقد حدث تغير كيميائي - التآكل الكهروكيميائي. هذا النوع من التآكل هو أيضا الأكثر شيوعا. كما أنها مشكلة غالبًا ما تصادفها السحابات.

هناك العديد من المبادئ الخاصة بتآكل المعادن ، والتي يعد التآكل الكهروكيميائي هو الأكثر شمولاً. عندما يتم وضع المعدن في محلول مائي أو في بيئة رطبة ، فإن سطح المعدن يشكل بطارية دقيقة ، والتي تعرف أيضًا باسم التآكل الكهروكيميائي .

يحدث تفاعل الأكسدة على الأنود لإذابة الأنود ، ويحدث تفاعل الاختزال على الكاثود ، ويعمل بشكل عام فقط لنقل الإلكترونات. تتشكل خلايا التآكل بشكل أساسي لأن سطح المعدن يمتص الرطوبة في الهواء لتشكيل فيلم مائي. يحتوي فيلم الماء هذا على عدد صغير من أيونات الهيدروجين وأيونات الهيدروكسيد ويذوب أيضًا الأكسجين والغازات الأخرى. يتكون محلول الإلكتروليت الذي يشكل عددًا لا يحصى من الخلايا الأولية الصغيرة بالحديد وكمية صغيرة من الكربون في الفولاذ.

في هذه البطاريات الأولية ، يكون الحديد هو القطب السالب والكربون هو القطب الموجب. الحديد يفقد الإلكترونات ويتأكسد. التآكل الكهروكيميائي هو السبب الرئيسي للتآكل
نوع التآكل
كلفاني التآكل
التآكل كلفاني هو نوع شائع من التآكل. التآكل الغلفاني هو مزيج من قطبين كهربائيين ، والمعادن ، والكهارل ، والتي تشكل بطارية أولية تآكل. على سبيل المثال ، الحديد والأكسجين ، نظرًا لأن إمكانات قطب الحديد تقل دائمًا عن إمكانات قطب الأكسجين ، لذلك يكون الحديد هو القطب السالب ويتآكل. يتميز بتكوين العديد من البراميل الصغيرة بأقطار مختلفة على السطح حيث يحدث تآكل الأكسجين ، والطبقة الثانية عبارة عن حفرة تآكل قرحة بودرة سوداء.

تأليب التآكل
تآكل التأكل هو شكل تآكل موضعي للغاية لسطح معدني يشكل ثقبًا صغيرًا في وسط تآكل ، يعد Pitting أحد أكثر أنواع التآكل تدميراً. توجد المسام المسببة للتآكل في عزلة وبعضها مضغوط معًا. يؤدي تأكل التآكل إلى فقدان المعدن لوزن قليل جدًا ، ولكنه قد يتسبب في تلف الثقوب.

تأليب التأكل هو شكل فريد من أشكال تفاعل أنوديك في التفاعلات الكهروكيميائية. إذا كان المعدن سالبًا في هذا الوسيط ، فيمكن تكثيف الأنيونات النشطة (مثل أيونات الكلوريد) الموجودة في الوسيلة بشكل انتقائي وانتقائي على فيلم التخميل عند نقاط محددة (مثل العيوب والشوائب). مركب يتحد مع الكاتيون في فيلم التخميل ليشكل مادة قابلة للذوبان ، حيث تحدث نقطة تآكل صغيرة وتصبح نواة تأليب (حوالي 20 إلى 30 م). الاستمرار في تطوير يمكن أن تصبح حفرة الحفر. هذا التآكل خطير لأنه يمكن أن يتسبب في فشل الهيكل بأكمله.

شق التآكل
يشير تآكل شق إلى التآكل الموضعي الذي يحدث في الشقوق وغيرها من المناطق المخفية على الأسطح المعدنية في الوسائط المسببة للتآكل . الثقوب ، وأسطح ملامسة الحشية ، والمفاصل في اللفة ، والودائع ، وفجوات التثبيت هي الأماكن التي يحدث فيها تآكل الشقوق. المعادن المقاومة للتآكل بواسطة طبقات الأكسيد أو التخميل معرضة بشكل خاص للتآكل. يحدث تآكل الشقوق في العديد من الوسائط ، وخاصة في الوسائط التي تحتوي على الأكسجين. شق التآكل هو أيضا تآكل الكهروكيميائية

تآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية
التآكل بين الخلايا هو نوع من التآكل الموضعي. التآكل الذي يمتد نحو الداخل جنبا إلى جنب مع واجهة بين الحبوب المعدنية. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى الاختلاف في التركيب الكيميائي بين السطح والداخلية للحبوب وجود الشوائب الحدود الحبيبية أو الإجهاد الداخلي. التآكل الحبيبي يدمر الرابطة بين الحبوب ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من القوة الميكانيكية للمعادن. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يزال سطح المعدن والسبائك يحافظ على لمعان معدني معين بعد حدوث التآكل ، ولا توجد أي علامات على حدوث أضرار ، ولكن قوة الترابط بين الخلايا تضعف إلى حد كبير ، تتدهور الخواص الميكانيكية ، ولا يمكنها الصمود أمام التنصت ، لذلك انها تآكل خطير جدا. عادةً ما توجد في سبائك النحاس وسبائك الألمنيوم الصلب وبعض سبائك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القائمة على النيكل

تكسير الإجهاد (SCC)
التصدع الناتج عن الإجهاد (SCC) هو نتيجة التصدع الناجم عن تفاعل المواد أو الأجزاء تحت الضغط والبيئات المسببة للتآكل ، عادةً عند درجات حرارة مرتفعة. يمكن أن يكون سبب تآكل الإجهاد الضغوط الخارجية. يطلق على التصدع الناجم عن العمل المشترك للمواد أو الأجزاء تحت الضغط والبيئة المسببة للتآكل تكسير التآكل الناتج عن الإجهاد ، والذي ينتج عن مزيج من الإجهاد والتآكل. لدى SCC مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، بما في ذلك الضغوط الناتجة عن العمل البارد واللحام والمعالجة الحرارية. هذه العوامل ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التعرض لبيئات تزيد من توتر الإجهاد وتفاقمه ، قد تعني أن البعض يعاني من تآكل طفيف في الإجهاد بسبب الفشل أو أضرار لا يمكن إصلاحها. إذا كان هناك جانب واحد فقط ، وهو تأثير الضغط أو الوسيط ، فلن يحدث الضرر ، ولكن عندما يعمل الاثنان معًا ، يمكن أن يتصدعا بسرعة. لذلك ، عندما يحدث تآكل الإجهاد ، يكون الضغط منخفضًا جدًا ، وتآكل الوسط ضعيف جدًا أيضًا. ولهذا السبب ، غالباً ما يتم إهمال تآكل الإجهاد ، مما يؤدي إلى حوادث "عرضية".
كيفية منع السحابة التآكل
المواد المقاومة للتآكل
العديد من المواد المعدنية مقاومة للتآكل. المعادن مثل الألومنيوم والنحاس والتيتانيوم لديها مقاومة للتآكل. خصائص هذه المعادن يمكن استخدامها لصنع السحابات المقابلة. يمكن تحقيق الحماية من التآكل.

طلاء واقية
تتم إضافة طبقة من الطلاء على السطح الخارجي للمثبت ، ويستخدم الطلاء لعزل قفل من ملامسة الهواء. وبالتالي الوصول إلى الغرض من منع التآكل.

تصفيح
الطلي بالكهرباء هو عملية طلي طبقة رقيقة من المعادن الأخرى أو السبائك على بعض الأسطح المعدنية عن طريق التحليل الكهربائي. إنها عملية لربط فيلم معدني بسطح المعدن أو مواد أخرى عن طريق التحليل الكهربائي لمنع أكسدة المعادن (مثل الصدأ) ، وتحسين مقاومة التآكل ، الموصلية الكهربائية ، انعكاس الضوء ، مقاومة التآكل (كبريتات النحاس ، إلخ).

مثبطات التآكل
مثبطات التآكل هي المواد الكيميائية التي تتفاعل مع الغازات على سطح السحابات أو في الهواء. تشكيل فيلم واقية على سطح السحابة لحماية السحابة من التآكل

تحكم بيئي
1 ، يجب أن توضع المسمار في بيئة مناسبة ، لا ينبغي أن تكون رطبة جدا ، يجب أن يكون تهوية ، والتهوية ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك الكثير من بخار الماء ، يجب أن يكون هناك رفوف لوضع البراغي ، وليس على اتصال مع الأرض.
2. عند الانتهاء من الطلاء بالكهرباء في مصنع الطلاء بالكهرباء ، حاول ألا تبقى هناك رطوبة.
3. حدد نوع الطلاء مع فترة رش الملح الطويلة ، وقم بلصقه بسمك معين وفقًا للمتطلبات القياسية. على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما تكون طبقة الزنك حوالي 6-8 مμ.
4 ، لمنع الاستخدام طويل الأجل في بيئة الرطوبة ، الملوحة ، الحموضة ، الملوحة ، التآكل العالي ، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، الرطوبة العالية.
المورد المضادة للتآكل السحابة
نحن أفضل مورد السحابة المضادة للتآكل في الصين . هنا يمكنك شراء مجموعة واسعة من السحابات. مثل:
مسامير اللوح
مسامير الحفر الذاتي
مفكات ذاتية الطرق
مسامير خشبية
آلة المسمار
جوز
غسالات
مقاطع التزيين
متوفر أيضًا بمواد مختلفة ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، الألمنيوم ، التيتانيوم ، السبائك ، إلخ.
من فضلك قل لنا احتياجاتك ، وسنقدم لك أفضل عرض!
0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Blog

How to prevent fasteners from getting rusty

In the fastener industry, the screw and nut play a role in connecting and fixing in various industries. Many fasteners used outdoors, such as bridges and nuts in the guardrail, are exposed to the sun and rain for a long time. Even worse, the sea is more likely to rust. The rusted screws not only affect the appearance but also pose a safety hazard. Then let me talk about why the screws will rust? What kind of screws are not easy to rust? How to improve the screw performance of fasteners?
The Principle of Fastener Rust
Metal fasteners come into contact with chemical components in moist air during prolonged use. A chemical change has occurred - electrochemical corrosion. This type of corrosion is also the most common. It is also a problem often encountered with fasteners.

There are many principles for the corrosion of metals, of which electrochemical corrosion is the most extensive. When the metal is placed in an aqueous solution or a humid environment, the metal surface forms a microbattery, also known as Electrochemical corrosion.

An oxidation reaction occurs on the anode to dissolve the anode, and a reduction reaction occurs on the cathode, generally only functioning to transfer electrons. Corrosion cells are mainly formed because the metal surface adsorbs moisture in the air to form a water film. This water film contains a small number of hydrogen ions and hydroxide ions and also dissolves oxygen and other gases. An electrolyte solution is formed which forms a myriad of tiny primary cells with iron and a small amount of carbon in the steel.

In these primary batteries, iron is the negative electrode and carbon is the positive electrode. Iron loses electrons and is oxidized. Electrochemical corrosion is the main cause of corrosion
Type of Corrosion
Galvanic Corrosion
Galvanic corrosion is a common type of corrosion. Galvanic corrosion is the combination of two electrodes, metal, and electrolyte, which constitute a corrosive primary battery. For example, iron and oxygen, because the electrode potential of iron is always lower than the electrode potential of oxygen, so iron is the negative electrode and is corroded. It is characterized by the formation of many small drums of different diameters on the surface where oxygen corrosion occurs, and the second layer is a black powdery ulcer corrosion pit.

Pitting Corrosion
Pitting corrosion is a very localized corrosion form of a metal surface forming a small hole in a corrosive medium, Pitting is one of the most destructive types of corrosion. Corrosive pores exist in isolation and some are compact together. Pitting corrosion causes the metal to lose weight very little, but can cause perforation damage.

Pitting corrosion is a unique form of anodic reaction in electrochemical reactions. If the metal is passive in this medium, the active anions (such as chloride ions) contained in the medium can be selectively and selectively adsorbed on the passivation film at specific points (such as defects and impurities). A compound that combines with a cation in the passivation film to form a soluble substance, where a small corrosion point occurs and becomes a pitting nucleus (about 20 to 30 pm). Continue to develop can become an etch hole. This corrosion is dangerous because it can cause the entire structure to fail.

Crevice Corrosion
Crevice corrosion refers to localized corrosion that occurs in cracks and other concealed areas on metal surfaces in corrosive media. Holes, gasket contact surfaces, lap joints, under deposits, and fastener gaps are places where crevice corrosion often occurs. Metals that are resistant to corrosion by oxide or passivation layers are particularly susceptible to corrosion. Crevice corrosion occurs in many media, especially in oxygen-containing media. Crevice corrosion is also an electrochemical corrosion

Intergranular Corrosion
Intergranular corrosion is a type of localized corrosion. Corrosion that extends toward the interior along with the interface between the metal grains. Mainly due to the difference in chemical composition between the surface and the interior of the grain and the presence of grain boundary impurities or internal stress. Intergranular corrosion destroys the bond between the grains, greatly reducing the mechanical strength of the metal. Moreover, the surface of the metal and alloy still maintains a certain metallic luster after the corrosion occurs, and there is no sign of damage, but the intergranular bonding force is significantly weakened, the mechanical properties are deteriorated, and it cannot withstand tapping, so it is very dangerous corrosion. Usually found in brass, hard aluminum alloys, and some stainless steel, nickel-based alloys

Stress Corrosion Cracking (SCC)
Stress Corrosion Cracking (SCC) is the result of cracking caused by the interaction of materials or parts under stress and corrosive environments, usually at elevated temperatures. Stress corrosion can be caused by external stresses. The cracking caused by the joint action of materials or parts under stress and the corrosive environment is called stress corrosion cracking, which is the result of the combination of stress and corrosion. SCC has a variety of reasons, including stresses caused by cold working, welding and heat treatment. These factors, combined with exposure to environments that frequently increase and exacerbate stress cracking, may mean that some suffer from minor stress corrosion to failure or irreparable damage. If there is only one aspect, the effect of stress or medium, the damage will not occur, but when the two work together, they can crack quickly. Therefore, when stress corrosion occurs, the stress is very low, and the corrosiveness of the medium is also very weak. Because of this, stress corrosion is often neglected, resulting in "accidental" accidents.
How To Prevent Fastener Corrosion
Corrosion Resistant Material
Many metal materials are corrosion resistant.  Metals such as aluminum, copper, and titanium have corrosion resistance. The properties of these metals can be utilized to make the corresponding fasteners. Corrosion protection can be achieved.

Protective Coating
A layer of paint is added to the outer surface of the fastener, and paint is used to isolate the fastener from air contact. Thereby reaching the purpose of preventing corrosion.

Plating
Electroplating is the process of plating a thin layer of other metals or alloys on some metal surfaces by electrolysis. It is a process of attaching a metal film to the surface of metal or other materials by electrolysis to prevent metal oxidation ( Such as rust), improve wear resistance, electrical conductivity, light reflectivity, corrosion resistance (copper sulfate, etc.).

Corrosion Inhibitor
Corrosion inhibitors are chemicals that react with gases on the surface of fasteners or in the air. Forming a protective film on the surface of the fastener to protect the fastener from corrosion

Environmental Control
1, the screw should be placed in a suitable environment, should not be too wet, should be ventilated, ventilated, there should not be too much water vapor, there should be shelves to put the screws up, not in contact with the ground.
2. When electroplating is done in the electroplating factory, try not to have moisture remaining.
3. Select the type of plating with long salt spray time, and plate it to a certain thickness according to the standard requirements. For example, the zinc layer is generally required to be around 6-8mμ.
4, to prevent long-term use in the environment of humidity, salinity, acidity, saltiness, high corrosion, high temperature, high humidity.
Anti-corrosion Fastener Supplier
We are the best anti-corrosion fastener supplier in China. Here you can purchase a wide range of fasteners. such as:
Chipboard Screws
Self Drilling Screws
Self Tapping Screws
Wood Screws
Machine Screw
Nuts
Washers
Decking Clips
Also available in different materials, stainless steel, copper, aluminum, titanium, alloys, etc.
Please tell us your needs, we will give you the best offer!
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill