مقدمة حول التكنولوجيا الباردة البند

مدونة

ما هو عنوان الباردة؟

العنوان هو عملية تشغيل المعادن التي تتضمن عملية تزوير ، البثق والمضايقة. وغالبا ما يتم تنفيذها في حالة البرد ، مما أدى إلى العمل البارد. العنوان البارد عبارة عن عملية تشكل تدريجياً شكلًا محددًا من السلك المعدني دون إضافة استخدام للحرارة ولكن سلسلة متكررة من المطارق يموت بسرعات عالية. تخضع قطعة العمل للعمل البارد لتغيير شكل المعدن إلى قرب الشكل الصافي (المرحلة شبه كاملة) تحت درجات حرارة باردة ، مما يعني أن المنتج النهائي قد انتهى تقريبًا على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن ينتج في بعض الأحيان المنتج النهائي أقل تصفيحًا أو معالجة حرارية. تستخدم العملية أساسًا لتصنيع البراغي والصواميل والمسامير والمسامير وكرات الصلب وغيرها أجزاء.

أحد الاعتبارات المهمة في البند هو ميل السلك إلى الإبزيم إذا كانت نسبة الطول غير المدعومة إلى القطر عالية جدًا. تقتصر هذه النسبة عادة على أقل من 3: 1 ولكن مع وفاة مناسبة ، يمكن أن تكون أعلى.

تشمل بعض مزايا توجيه جزء من البارد باستخدام مخرطة CNC أو آلة برغي سويسرية تكلفة جزء مخفضة من خلال سرعة الإنتاج (60-400 جزء في الدقيقة) والحد الأدنى من الخردة المتولدة من جزء برأس بارد. أيضًا ، نظرًا لتكوين الجزء بدلاً من قطعه ، يبقى تدفق الحبوب ثابتًا ويخلق جزءًا أقوى بكثير لحجمه.

لقد تم استخدام التكنولوجيا المشكلة على البارد في صناعة أدوات التثبيت منذ أكثر من مائة عام ، تعتبر عمليات الاستنزاف والسحب نوعين أساسيين من التقنيات المستخدمة في التصنيع الذي يتم إنتاجه على البارد. في العقود الماضية ، تم رفع الحد الأقصى للتوجه البارد مع تحسين الماكينة. تقنية.

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من آلات البرد ولكن عادةً ما تكون لتصنيع السحابات سترى One Die Two Blow حتى Five Die Six Blow وما بعدها. تسمح الرؤوس متعددة الموت بتكوين أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا كجزء من عملية واحدة بسبب القيود المذكورة أعلاه الخاصة بتخفيض نسبة القطر.

على النقيض من تكنولوجيا القطع ، فإن تقنية التبريد على البارد لها فوائد بطرق عديدة.

  • ضيق التسامح
  • كفاءة عالية
  • استخدام المواد عالية
  • تحسين الخصائص الفيزيائية
  • انخفاض في التكلفة مقابل الآلات
  • القدرات تشمل مجموعة كبيرة من الأقطار
  • تحسين د دقة المنتجات

باستثناء الصلب الكربوني ، يمكن أيضًا أن تكون المواد المعدنية في البند البارد من النحاس والألومنيوم وسبائك الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك التيتانيوم ، ويمكن أن يصل معدل استخدام المواد إلى 80 ~ 90٪. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن عملية التبريد على البارد لها المتطلبات التالية للمواد الخام

  • اللدونة العالية وانخفاض صلابة
  • يطالب جودة السطح
  • متطلبات دقة عالية
0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Blog

Introduction about cold heading technology

What Is Cold Heading?

Heading is a metalworking process which incorporates the forging ,extruding and upsetting process.It is often performed in the cold state, resulting in cold working. Cold heading is a process that progressively forming a specified shape from metal wire without adding heat-using but a replicated series of dies, hammers at a high speed.the work piece undergoes cold working to alter the shape of the metal to near the net shape (almost finished stage) under cold temperatures, which means the final product is almost finished although it can sometimes create the final product less plating or heat treating.The process is mainly used for manufacturing bolts, nuts, nails, rivets and steel balls and other parts.

An important consideration in heading is the tendency for the wire to buckle if its unsupported length to diameter ratio is too high. This ratio usually is limited to less than 3:1 but with appropriate dies, it can be higher.

Some advantages of cold heading a part over using a CNC lathe or Swiss screw machine include reduced part cost both through production speed (60-400 parts per minute) and the minimal scrap generated from a cold headed part. Also, because the part is formed rather than cut, the grain flow stays intact and creates a much stronger part for its size.

Cold formed technology have been used in the fastener industry for over a hundred years,Upsets and extrusions are two basic types of techniques used in cold headed manufacturing.In the last decades,the limit of cold heading has been pushed up with the improving of machine technology.

There are a variety of cold heading machines but typically for fastener manufacturing you will see One Die Two Blow up to Five Die Six Blow and beyond. Multi-Die headers allow for more complex parts to be formed as part of one process due to the above limitations of diameter ratio reductions.

Contrast to cutting technology, cold heading technology has benefits in many ways.

  •  Tight Tolerances
  •  High Efficiency
  •  High Material utilization
  •  Improved Physical Properties
  •  Reduction in Cost Vs Machining
  •  Capabilities Include a Large Range of Diameters
  •  improved precision of products

Except carbon steel,metal material in cold heading can also be copper, aluminum, alloy steel, stainless steel and titanium alloy, material utilization rate can reach 80 ~ 90%.Meanwhile,Cold heading process has the following requirements for raw materials

  •  Higher plasticity and lower hardness
  •  Demanding surface quality  
  •  High accuracy requirements
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill