الفرص ومستقبل الأسواق السحابة الناشئة

أخبار
الفرص ومستقبل الأسواق السحابة الناشئة

الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا هما الأول والثاني في سوق تصدير قفل الصين. حتى اليوم ، هذا الوضع لم يتغير. ومع ذلك ، بسبب الاحتكاك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، انخفضت صادرات السحابات الصينية إلى الولايات المتحدة بنسبة 20 ٪ في النصف الأول من عام 2019. سيكون الاتجاه النزولي أكثر وضوحًا في النصف الثاني من عام 2019.

السحابة تحليل سوق الصناعة
السحابات هي أساس التنمية الصناعية. تؤثر جودة السحابات بشكل خطير على جودة المنتجات الصناعية. إنه ليس صناعيًا فقط ، ولكن المنتجات في العديد من الصناعات لا يمكن فصلها عن السحابات ، والتي تحددها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. وراء بناء العملاق ، هناك آثار لا غنى عنها السحابات الصغيرة. على الرغم من أنه مشارك صغير ، إلا أنه له تأثير حاسم. نظرًا لأهمية ارتباطه ، أضاف المستهلكون ميزة للعلامة التجارية في عملية الشراء.

أكبر سوق في سوق الأجزاء الوعرة العالمية هو السوق الآسيوية ، تليها أسواق أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. يمكن القول إن الطلب على السحابات عالية القوة في هذه الأسواق هو الأكبر في العالم ، ومعظم السحابات الصينية متاحة أيضًا لهذه الأسواق الثلاثة الكبيرة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن القول أن السحابات عالية القوة تظهر ببطء اتجاه متزايد ببطء. هذه الظاهرة ليست موجودة فقط في السحابات الصينية ولكن السحابات في جميع أنحاء العالم. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، كان تطور السحابات عالية القوة في الصين سريعًا للغاية ، ولكن بسبب تأثير الأزمة الاقتصادية ، هناك أيضًا تشديد السوق ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقد انخفض معدل النمو تدريجيًا.

يمكننا استخدام أسواق التثبيت الثلاثة هذه كأهداف تطوير رئيسية ، ثم الاستمرار في تطوير أدوات التثبيت عالية القوة على مستوى العالم ، بحيث تظهر أدوات التثبيت عالية القوة لدينا تدريجياً في كل ركن من أركان العالم. بهذه الطريقة فقط ، قوة عالية يمكن أن يكون أداء السحابات أفضل.

على العموم ، فإن الطلب على سوق السحابة العالمية يتوسع باستمرار. لا يزال آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أكبر سوق إقليمي
الفرص المستقبلية والتنمية
الفرص ومستقبل الأسواق السحابة الناشئة
جنوب شرق آسيا هو السوق مع أكبر الطلب. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، استثمرت جنوب شرق آسيا بشكل كبير في البنية التحتية ، مثل الصين منذ 20 عامًا. يبلغ عدد سكان جنوب شرق آسيا 600 مليون نسمة وهو سوق مهم في آسيا.
البرازيل تعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على واردات السحابات. إنها دولة مثالية لبيع السحابات.

روسيا وأوكرانيا لديها طلب كبير على السحابات البناء. هذه أيضًا فرصة لشركات السحابة. ما يتعين علينا فعله هو التحكم في المخاطر وسعر الصرف والتحصيل.

لا ينبغي الاستهانة بأفريقيا . إفريقيا شريك نشط ومستفيد من مبادرة "الحزام والطريق". أيضا ، العديد من الشركات الصينية تشارك في مشاريع البناء الأفريقية.

هذه الأسواق الناشئة هي السحابة الدول الرئيسية للبيع في المستقبل.

في عام 2001 ، انضمت الصين إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية. تعزيز تصدير المنتجات السحابة الصين إلى العالم. احتلت منتجات التثبيت القياسية في الصين دائمًا هذه الحصة في العالم. بسبب ارتفاع تكاليف الإنتاج في الخارج ، زادت تكاليف إدارة العمال. مما يؤدي إلى شراء المنتجات من البلاد إلى البلدان النامية. فازت الصين بالطلبات في السوق العالمية بفضل مزاياها منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الجودة. من الوضع الراهن الراهن ، لا تزال الأجزاء الصلبة القياسية في الصين هي البلدان المفضلة في العالم.
0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

News

Opportunities and Future of Emerging Fastener Markets

News
Opportunities and Future of Emerging Fastener Markets

The United States and Europe are the first and second in China's fastener export market. Even today, this situation remains unchanged. However, due to friction between China and the United States, Chinese fastener exports to the United States fell by 20% in the first half of 2019. The downward trend will be more pronounced in the second half of 2019.

Fastener industry market analysis
Fasteners are the foundation of industrial development. The quality of fasteners seriously affects the quality of industrial products. It is not only industrial, but products in many industries are inseparable from fasteners, which is determined by its wide range of uses. Behind the construction of the behemoth, there are indispensable effects of small fasteners. Although it is only a small participant, it has a crucial influence. Because of the importance of its connection, consumers have added favor to the brand in the procurement.

The largest market in the global rugged parts market is the Asian market, followed by the North American and European markets. The demand for high-strength fasteners in these markets is arguably the largest in the world, and most of China's fasteners are also available to these three large markets.

At present, high-strength fasteners can be said to gradually show a slowly increasing trend. This phenomenon is not only found in Chinese fasteners but also fasteners all over the world. In the past few years, the development of high-strength fasteners in China has been quite rapid, but due to the impact of the economic crisis, there is also the tightening of the market, etc., and the growth rate has gradually declined.

We can use these three fastener markets as the main development targets, and then continue to develop high-strength fasteners globally, so that our high-strength fasteners gradually appear in every corner of the world. Only in this way, high strength The development of fasteners can perform better.

On the whole, the demand for the global fastener market is constantly expanding. The Asia Pacific is still the largest regional market
Future opportunities and development
Opportunities and Future of Emerging Fastener Markets
Southeast Asia is the market with the greatest demand. In the past few years, Southeast Asia has invested heavily in infrastructure, the same as China 20 years ago. Southeast Asia has a population of 600 million and is an important market in Asia.
Brazil relies heavily on imports of fasteners. It is an ideal country to sell fasteners.

Russia and Ukraine have a great demand for construction fasteners. This is also an opportunity for fastener companies. What we need to do is to control risk, exchange rate, and collection.

Africa should not be underestimated. Africa is an active participant and the beneficiary of the “Belt and Road” initiative. Also, many Chinese companies participate in African construction projects.

These emerging fastener markets are the major selling countries in the future.

In 2001, China joined the World Trade Organization. Promote the export of China's fastener products to the world. China's standard fastener products have always occupied this share in the world. Due to the high production costs abroad, the management costs of workers have increased. Leading to the procurement of products from the country to the developing countries. China has won orders in the global market with its low cost and high-quality advantages. From the current status quo, China's standard solid parts are still the world's preferred countries.
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill