مدونة

الخيط المدرفل مقابل قطع البراغي

الخيط المدرفل مقابل قطع البراغي

                                                                            

هناك طريقتان لإنشاء خيوط على أدوات التثبيت الميكانيكية:الدرفلة أو القطع.في بعض الأحيان يسأل عملاؤنا عن عملية الخيوط - خاصةً أي نوع من خيوط البراغي أقوى. على الرغم من أن كلا العمليتين تسفر عن نتائج متشابهة ، إلا أن هناك اختلافات قليلة في كل عملية تسبب اختلافات في المنتجات. قبل أن نصل إلى قوة المنتجات ، دع 鈥 檚 نراجع الاختلافات بين الخيط الملفوف ومسامير الخيط المقطوعة.

توالت البراغي

إن عملية لف خيوط البرغي هي عملية تشكيل على البارد باستخدام مجموعة من قوالب الصلب المقوى لتشكيل خيوط على مسمار. يبرز القالب في القطر الخارجي للمسمار الفارغ لتشكيل خيوط على البرغي. نظرًا لأن الترباس تحت ضغط مرتفع ، فإن الحبوب الفولاذية تتدفق في اتجاهات متعددة ، مما يجعل البرغي أقوى ، لأنه لا يزعج السلامة الهيكلية للفولاذ. المسامير اللولبية الملفوفة هي أيضًا أكثر سلاسة في التركيب وأكثر مقاومة للتلف بسبب تصلبها وضغطها.

 

قطع البراغي

يتضمن قطع مسامير اللولب قطع هيكل الحبيبات الفولاذية لإنتاج الخيوط. بينما توفر المسامير اللولبية الملفوفة بعض المزايا على مسامير اللولب المقطوعة فيما يتعلق بالقوة والتكلفة ، يمكن تصنيع خيوط القطع وفقًا لجميع المواصفات تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك البراغي ذات القطر الأكبر.  

 

قوة الخيوط الملفوفة والمقطعة

في الماضي ، سأل عملاؤنا عما إذا كانت المسامير اللولبية الملفوفة هي منتجات أضعف بسبب قطرها الأصغر. ينكسر الشريط الملولب عند أضعف نقطة له ، والتي توجد في جذر الخيط ، ولأن قطر جذر الخيط أصغر من مخزون الشريط في منتجات الخيوط المقطوعة أو الملفوفة ، فإن قطر الشريط لا يكون ذا صلة عند النظر في قوة الشد. ما هو مناسب هو العمل الذي تم تنفيذه في أضعف نقطة على المنتج الملولب. بالنسبة لمسمار الخيط المقطوع ، لم يتم عمل أي عمل على المادة. تستخدم إزالة المعادن لتشكيل الخيط. بالنسبة للمسمار الخيطي الملفوف ، يتم تشكيل القسم الملولب بواسطة حركة معدنية أثناء عملية التشكيل على البارد. هذه العملية هي التي تجعل الخيوط الملفوفة أقوى أثناء اختبار الشد. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن مثبتات الخيط المقطوع المعالجة حرارياً ، مثل مسامير A325 1-1 / 2 鈥 鈥 ، ستعمل بنفس مستوى أي مسمار لولبي ملفوف ، لأن المعالجة الحرارية ستحدد قوة البرغي على عكس طريقة تشكيلها.

 

 

  • تعتبر الخيوط الملفوفة ، المبثوقة بالقوالب ، أقوى من الخيوط المقطوعة ، المصنوعة على مخرطة أو بمقبض يدوي ، لأن حبيباتها تتدفق في أكثر من اتجاه ، متبعةًا محيط أداة التثبيت.
  • لذلك يجب ألا تعيد قص خيوط التثبيت الملولب. (قد يؤثر إعادة القطع أيضًا على المعالجة الحرارية والطلاء. وعند إعادة القطع ، تفقد حوالي خيطين بسبب عدم وجود مادة كافية على الفتحة بين الخيوط والساق.)
  • أيضًا ، تكون الخيوط الملفوفة أكثر نعومة من الخيوط المقطوعة ، لذلك لا توجد نقاط عالية لمنع العزم المناسب أو السماح بالتخفيف.
  • يتطلب قص الخيوط الكثير من العمل بدلاً من لفها ، لذا فهي أكثر تكلفة.

 

 

 

0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Blog

Rolled Thread vs. Cut Thread Bolts

Rolled Thread vs. Cut Thread Bolts

                                                                            

There are two ways of creating threads on mechanical fasteners: rolling or cutting. Sometimes our customers ask about the threading process – particularly which type of bolt threading is stronger. Though both processes yield similar results, there are a few differences in each process that cause differences in the products. Before we get into strength of the products, let’s go over the differences between rolled thread and cut thread bolts.

Rolled Thread Bolts

The process of roll threading a bolt is a cold forming process using a set of hardened steel dies to form threads onto a bolt. The die protrudes into the outside diameter of the blank bolt to form threads onto the bolt. As the bolt is under high pressure, the steel grain flows in multiple directions, causing the bolt to be stronger, as it does not disturb the structural integrity of the steel. Rolled thread bolts are also smoother in installation and more resistant to damage due to them being hardened and compressed.

 

Cut Thread Bolts

Cut threading bolts involves severing the steel’s grain structure to produce threads. While rolled thread bolts offer some advantage over cut thread bolts in regards to strength and cost, cut threads can be manufactured to virtually all specifications, including larger diameter bolts.  

 

Strength of Rolled and Cut Threads

In the past, our customers have asked whether rolled thread bolts are weaker products due to their smaller bar diameter. A threaded bar breaks at its weakest point, which is in the root of the thread, and because the thread root diameter is smaller than the bar stock on cut or rolled thread products, the bar diameter is not relevant when considering tensile strength. What is relevant is the work that has been performed in the weakest point on the threaded product. For a cut thread bolt, no work has been done on the material. Metal removal is used to form the thread. For a rolled thread bolt, the threaded section is formed by metal movement during the cold forming process. This process is what makes the rolled threads stronger during a tensile test. However, it is important to note that heat treated cut thread fasteners, such as our 1-1/2” A325 bolts, will perform at the same level as any rolled thread bolt, because the heat treatment will determine the strength of the bolt as opposed to the method of forming them.

 

 

  • Rolled threads, extruded by dies, are stronger than cut threads, made on a lathe or with a hand die, because their grain flows in more than one direction, following the contour of the fastener.
  • So you shouldn’t re-cut the threads of a roll-threaded fastener. (Re-cutting may also affect heat treatment and plating. And when you re-cut, you lose about two threads because there’s not enough material on the taper between the threads and the shank.)
  • Also, rolled threads are smoother than cut threads, so there are no high spots to prevent proper torquing or allow loosening.
  • It takes a lot more labor to cut threads than to roll them, so it’s more costly.

 

 

 

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill