ما هي مسامير الحجم المستخدمة للأسطح المعدنية؟

مدونة

ما هي مسامير الحجم المستخدمة للأسطح المعدنية؟

تستخدم الأسقف المعدنية كخيار تسقيف منزلي يتميز بصيانة متينة ومنخفضة. عند تثبيت السقف ، من المهم الحصول على مسامير مناسبة الحجم بحيث يتم تثبيت السقف بشكل صحيح ولن يكون هناك أي تسرب أو نقاط ضعف. على الرغم من أهمية حجم المسمار ، إلا أن هناك بعض التباين في الحجم بين البراغي واحتياجات السقف.

1 بوصة مسامير

من المفترض أن ينتهي ألواح السقف المعدني بحوالي 2 إلى 3 بوصات أسفل الحافة المنبسطة في المنزل وينبغي أن يكون طولها بين ساعتين وثلاث بوصات خارج حواف السقف ، وفقًا لتعليمات التسقيف المعدني المطلق من الصلب. يرتبط الغرض من التباعد بحافة التنقيط. في بعض المنازل ، هذا يعني استخدام مسامير بحجم 1 بوصة للحصول على المسافات المناسبة. يمكن لأصحاب المنازل أيضًا تحديد مسامير بحجم 1 بوصة بناءً على التفضيلات الشخصية. سيكون مسامير 1 بوصة اختراق 3/4 بوصة فقط.

1 1/2 بوصة مسامير

يتم استخدام البراغي 1/2-inch في جميع أنحاء مشروع التسقيف المعدني وينتهي الأمر باختراق حوالي 1/4 بوصة. يعتبر هذا الحجم المسمار حجم قياسي لسقف معدني. إنها تحمل ألواح السقف المعدني بإحكام في مكانها

5/16 بوصة مسامير

تستخدم ألواح التسقيف المعدنية من النوع "r-type" المسمار 5/16 بوصة في كل منطقة من أربعة أقدام حتى تصل إلى النقطة التي تتداخل فيها الألواح على السطح. توقف عند التداخل حتى تتمكن المسامير الأكبر حجمًا من تثبيت المقاطع المتداخلة.

1/4 بوصة مسامير

يستخدم تقليم السقف المعدني براغي 1/4 بوصة بزيادات تبلغ قدمين. يتم تحقيق القطع في الوسط ثم يتم تثبيتها في مكانها عبر تلك البراغي الصغيرة. تبدأ الأسقف المعدنية بأسلوب V ذات تجعيد باستخدام المسامير الموجودة في النقاط العالية وتعمل على الهبوط بزيادين قدمين.

0  تعليقات
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Blog

What Size Screws Are Used for Metal Roofs?

What Size Screws Are Used for Metal Roofs?

Metal roofs are used as a home roofing option that is durable and low maintenance. When installing the roof, it is important to get appropriate-sized screws so the roof is properly held in place and will not have any leaks or weaknesses. While the screw size is important, there is some variation in size among the screws and needs of the roof.

1-Inch Screws

The metal roof paneling is supposed to end up about two to three inches below the home's vented ridge and should be two to three inches beyond the roof's eaves, according to Absolute Steel metal roofing instructions. The purpose of the spacing is related to the drip edge. In some homes, this means using 1-inch screws to get the appropriate distances. Home owners can also select 1-inch screws based on personal preferences. The 1-inch screws will have only 3/4-inch penetration.

1 1/2-Inch Screws

The 1 1/2- inch screws are used throughout the metal roofing project and end up with penetration of about 1 1/4 inches. This screw size is considered a standard size for metal roofing. It holds metal roof paneling firmly into place.

5/16-Inch Screws

Metal roofing "r-type" paneling uses a 5/16-inch screw in every four-foot area until reaching the point where the panels overlap on the roof. It stops at the overlap for the larger screws to hold the overlapping sections.

1/4-Inch Screws

The trim of a metal roof uses 1/4-inch screws at two-foot increments. The trim is notched in the middle and then screwed into place via that small screws. V-crimp style metal roofs start using the screws at the high points and work downward in two foot increments.

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill