مسامير خشبية

مصنعي برغي الخشب في الصين

أهلا في موقعنا! نحن شركةمشهورة لتصنيع وتوريد برغي الخشب في الصين. يمكنك شراء الكثير من البراغي الخشبية منا أو يمكننا تخصيص أنواع مختلفة من البراغي الخشبية وفقًا لمتطلباتك.هل تريد الحصول على عينات مجانية؟يرجىالاتصال بنا علىالفور.

تحتوي البراغي الخشبيةعلى خيوط حادة وخشنة ومتباعدة على نطاق واسع. نظرًا لكونها برغيًا من النوع الخيطي ، فإنها تنشئ خيوط تزاوج خاصة بها أثناء التثبيت 鈥 鈥 o يلزم وجود صمولة أو ثقب مسنن. نقطة المثقاب تسمح للمسامير الخشبية ببدء الخيط في الخشب بسهولة: "النقطة المخروطية هي نقطة مخروطية ملولبة لها زاوية نقطة عادة من 45 إلى 50 درجة." الخيوط هي اليد اليمنى القياسية ، لذا لف المسمار في اتجاه عقارب الساعة للتثبيت.

ملحوظة

تُستخدم براغي الخشب لربط الخشب بالخشب أو إرفاق أشياء بالخشب وتقديم مظهر نهائي ممتع. إنهم يسحبون قطع الخشب معًا عند شدهم ، مما يجعل التثبيت غير ضروري ، ويمكن إزالته بسهولة أكبر من المسامير بحيث يمكن تفكيك التجميعات بأكملها أو فك التركيبات بسرعة نسبية. على الرغم من أن المقاومة الجانبية (القص) قد تكون أفضل قليلاً من المسامير ذات الحجم المماثل ، فإن البراغي الخشبية توفر مقاومة سحب أكبر. على سبيل المثال ، مسمار شائع 20 د (20 قرشًا) (قطره 0.192 بوصة) له قيمة تصميم تحميل سحب تبلغ 42 رطلاً / بوصة من الاختراق في الحبوب الجانبية للخشب ذات الثقل النوعي 0.48 (مثل دوغلاس فير ، جنوب وبالمقارنة ، فإن المسمار اللولبي الخشبي رقم 10 (قطره 0.190 بوصة) له قيمة تصميم سحب تبلغ 124 رطلاً / بوصة. لاختراق الخيط في نفس الظروف يسرد الجدول 1 أنواع وأنماط براغي الخشب الشائعة.

براغي الخشب لدينا مناسبة لأي مناسبة

نوفر كل عام الموزعين ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر المتخصصة ومقاولي البناء من مختلف البلدان بمسامير خشبية رخيصة وعالية الجودة. تباع براغي مختلفة ، وتشمل:

  • اعمال بناء
  • المكتب الداخلي
  • تصنيع
  • أرضية
  • زخرفة
  • اطار النافذة
  • آخر

لذلك ، بغض النظر عن نوع براغي الخشب التي تحتاج إلى شرائها بكميات كبيرة ، بغض النظر عن النمط أو الكمية ، يمكن لـ Oukailuo صنعها لك.

إذا كانت المنتجات المذكورة أعلاه لا تلبي احتياجاتك. أرسل لنا متطلباتك في أي وقت.

اتصل بنا الآن
  برغي المصنعين ، بولت المصنعين ، المصنعين البندق - أوكيليلو
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نينغبو OuKaiLuo الأجهزة المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 1999 ، كانت الشركة الرائدة والمورد من السحابات. سوق التصدير الرئيسي لدينا هو أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وكوريا وهلم جرا.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Products Screws
(14 products)

Wood Screws

Wood Screw Manufacturers in China

Welcome to our website! We are a well-known wood screw manufacturer and supplier in China. You can buy a lot of wood screws from us or we can customize various types of wood screws according to your requirements. Do you want to get free samples ? Please contact us immediately.

Wood screws have sharp crested, coarse, widely spaced threads . Being a thread-forming-type screw, they create their own mating threads during installation—no nut or tapped hole is needed. A gimlet point allows wood screws to start threading into wood easily : "A gimlet point is a threaded cone point usually having a point angle of 45 to 50 degrees." Threading is standard right-hand, so turn the screw clockwise to install.

Note

Wood screws are used to fasten wood to wood or attach objects to wood and offer a pleasing, finished appearance. They pull wood pieces together as they are tightened, which can make clamping unnecessary, and can be removed more easily than nails so entire assemblies can be dismantled or fixtures dismounted with relative speed. Although lateral resistance (shear) may only be slightly better than similarly sized driven nails, wood screws offer greater withdrawal resistance. For example, a 20d (20 penny) common nail (0.192" diameter) has a withdrawal load design value of 42 lbs./in. of penetration in the side grain of wood having a specific gravity of 0.48 (such as Douglas Fir, South). In comparison, a #10 wood screw (0.190" diameter) has a withdrawal design value of 124 lbs./in. of thread penetration under the same conditions.Table 1 lists common wood screw types and styles.

Our wood screws are suitable for any occasion

Every year we provide distributors, supermarkets, specialty stores, and construction contractors from various countries with cheap and high-quality wood screws. Various screws sold, this includes:

  • construction
  • Internal office
  • manufacturing
  • floor
  • decoration
  • window frame
  • other

So no matter what kind of wood screws you need to buy in bulk, regardless of the style or quantity, Oukailuo can make it for you.

If the products listed above do not meet your needs. Send us your requirements at any time.

Total 14 Page 1 Records
1
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill