Holzschrauben

Holzschraubenhersteller in China - Oukailuo

Holzschrauben haben scharfkantige, grobe und weit auseinander liegende Gewinde. Als gewindeformende Schraube erzeugen sie beim Einbau ein eigenes Gegengewinde - es sind keine Mutter oder Gewindebohrung erforderlich. Mit einer Kegelspitze können Holzschrauben leicht in Holz eingeschraubt werden: "Eine Kegelspitze ist eine Kegelspitze mit Gewinde, die normalerweise einen Spitzenwinkel von 45 bis 50 Grad hat." Das Gewinde wird standardmäßig rechts eingesetzt. Drehen Sie die Schraube zum Installieren im Uhrzeigersinn.

Holzschrauben werden zum Befestigen von Holz an Holz oder zum Befestigen von Gegenständen an Holz verwendet und bieten ein ansprechendes, fertiges Erscheinungsbild. Sie ziehen die Holzstücke beim Anziehen zusammen, wodurch das Festklemmen unnötig wird, und lassen sich leichter als Nägel entfernen, sodass ganze Baugruppen mit relativer Geschwindigkeit demontiert oder Vorrichtungen demontiert werden können. Obwohl der seitliche Widerstand (Scherung) möglicherweise nur geringfügig besser ist als bei Nägeln mit ähnlicher Größe, bieten Holzschrauben einen höheren Widerstand gegen Herausziehen. Zum Beispiel hat ein gewöhnlicher 20d (20 penny) Nagel (0,192 "Durchmesser) einen Rückzugslast-Auslegungswert von 42 lbs./in. Eindringen in die Seitenkörnung von Holz mit einem spezifischen Gewicht von 0,48 (wie Douglasie, Süd) ). Im Vergleich dazu hat eine Holzschraube Nr. 10 (Durchmesser 0,190 Zoll) einen Rückzugsbemessungswert von 124 lbs./in. des Fadendurchgriffs unter den gleichen Bedingungen. In Tabelle 1 sind die gängigen Holzschraubentypen und -stile aufgeführt.

Gesamt 1 Seite 1 Aufzeichnungen
1
Kontaktiere uns jetzt
  Hersteller von Schrauben, Hersteller von Bolzen, Hersteller von Muttern - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
Sie können uns vertrauen
Die 1999 gegründete Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd. ist ein führender Hersteller und Lieferant von Verbindungselementen. Unser Hauptexportmarkt ist Nordamerika, Europa, Ozeanien, Korea und so weiter.
Marketingunterstützung durch Globalsir
Geben Sie Ihre Anfragedetails ein. Wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten.
Name can't be empty
E-Mail darf nicht leer sein
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Die Nachricht darf nicht leer sein
Fehler beim Bestätigungscode
code
Nachfüllung

Products Screws
(14 products)

Wood Screws

Wood Screw Manufacturers in China

Welcome to our website! We are a well-known wood screw manufacturer and supplier in China. You can buy a lot of wood screws from us or we can customize various types of wood screws according to your requirements. Do you want to get free samples ? Please contact us immediately.

Wood screws have sharp crested, coarse, widely spaced threads . Being a thread-forming-type screw, they create their own mating threads during installation—no nut or tapped hole is needed. A gimlet point allows wood screws to start threading into wood easily : "A gimlet point is a threaded cone point usually having a point angle of 45 to 50 degrees." Threading is standard right-hand, so turn the screw clockwise to install.

Note

Wood screws are used to fasten wood to wood or attach objects to wood and offer a pleasing, finished appearance. They pull wood pieces together as they are tightened, which can make clamping unnecessary, and can be removed more easily than nails so entire assemblies can be dismantled or fixtures dismounted with relative speed. Although lateral resistance (shear) may only be slightly better than similarly sized driven nails, wood screws offer greater withdrawal resistance. For example, a 20d (20 penny) common nail (0.192" diameter) has a withdrawal load design value of 42 lbs./in. of penetration in the side grain of wood having a specific gravity of 0.48 (such as Douglas Fir, South). In comparison, a #10 wood screw (0.190" diameter) has a withdrawal design value of 124 lbs./in. of thread penetration under the same conditions.Table 1 lists common wood screw types and styles.

Our wood screws are suitable for any occasion

Every year we provide distributors, supermarkets, specialty stores, and construction contractors from various countries with cheap and high-quality wood screws. Various screws sold, this includes:

  • construction
  • Internal office
  • manufacturing
  • floor
  • decoration
  • window frame
  • other

So no matter what kind of wood screws you need to buy in bulk, regardless of the style or quantity, Oukailuo can make it for you.

If the products listed above do not meet your needs. Send us your requirements at any time.

Total 14 Page 1 Records
1
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill