Винты для дерева

Производители шурупов для дерева в Китай - Oukailuo

Шурупы для дерева имеют острые, грубые, широко расставленные нити. Являясь резьбообразным винтом, они создают свои собственные сопрягаемые нити во время установки - гайка или резьбовое отверстие не требуются. Точка буравчика позволяет шурупам для дерева легко ввинчиваться в дерево: «Точка буравчика - это конус с резьбой, обычно имеющий угол наклона от 45 до 50 градусов». Резьба является стандартной правой рукой, поэтому поверните винт по часовой стрелке, чтобы установить.

Шурупы для дерева используются для крепления дерева к дереву или прикрепления предметов к дереву и обеспечивают приятный, законченный вид. Они стягивают куски дерева по мере их затягивания, что может сделать ненужным зажим, и их можно легче снять, чем гвозди, чтобы можно было демонтировать целые узлы или демонтировать приспособления с относительной скоростью. Хотя боковое сопротивление (сдвиг) может быть только немного лучше, чем у гвоздей аналогичного размера, шурупы для дерева обеспечивают большую сопротивляемость извлечению. Например, обычный гвоздь 20d (20 копеек) (диаметр 0,192 дюйма) имеет расчетную расчетную нагрузочную способность 42 фунта / дюйм проникновения в боковое зерно дерева, имеющее удельный вес 0,48 (такой как Douglas Fir, South). Для сравнения, шуруп для дерева №10 (диаметр 0,190 дюйма) имеет расчетную величину снятия 124 фунта / дюйм. проникновения нити в тех же условиях. В таблице 1 перечислены распространенные типы и стили шурупов для дерева.

Всего 11 страница 1 документация
1
Свяжитесь с нами сейчас
  Производители винтов, Производители болтов, Производители гаек - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
Вы можете доверять нам
Компания Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, основанная в 1999 году, является ведущим производителем и поставщиком крепежных изделий. Наш основной экспортный рынок - это Северная Америка, Европа, Океания, Корея и так далее.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo      СТАТЬИ ПО ТЕМЕ          SiteMap .html     SiteMap .xml
Маркетинговая поддержка Globalsir
Введите детали вашего запроса, мы ответим вам в течение 24 часов.
Name can't be empty
E-mail не может быть пустым
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Сообщение не может быть пустым
Ошибка кода подтверждения
code
Пополнение

Products Screws
(14 products)

Wood Screws

Wood Screw Manufacturers in China

Welcome to our website! We are a well-known wood screw manufacturer and supplier in China. You can buy a lot of wood screws from us or we can customize various types of wood screws according to your requirements. Do you want to get free samples ? Please contact us immediately.

Wood screws have sharp crested, coarse, widely spaced threads . Being a thread-forming-type screw, they create their own mating threads during installation—no nut or tapped hole is needed. A gimlet point allows wood screws to start threading into wood easily : "A gimlet point is a threaded cone point usually having a point angle of 45 to 50 degrees." Threading is standard right-hand, so turn the screw clockwise to install.

Note

Wood screws are used to fasten wood to wood or attach objects to wood and offer a pleasing, finished appearance. They pull wood pieces together as they are tightened, which can make clamping unnecessary, and can be removed more easily than nails so entire assemblies can be dismantled or fixtures dismounted with relative speed. Although lateral resistance (shear) may only be slightly better than similarly sized driven nails, wood screws offer greater withdrawal resistance. For example, a 20d (20 penny) common nail (0.192" diameter) has a withdrawal load design value of 42 lbs./in. of penetration in the side grain of wood having a specific gravity of 0.48 (such as Douglas Fir, South). In comparison, a #10 wood screw (0.190" diameter) has a withdrawal design value of 124 lbs./in. of thread penetration under the same conditions.Table 1 lists common wood screw types and styles.

Our wood screws are suitable for any occasion

Every year we provide distributors, supermarkets, specialty stores, and construction contractors from various countries with cheap and high-quality wood screws. Various screws sold, this includes:

  • construction
  • Internal office
  • manufacturing
  • floor
  • decoration
  • window frame
  • other

So no matter what kind of wood screws you need to buy in bulk, regardless of the style or quantity, Oukailuo can make it for you.

If the products listed above do not meet your needs. Send us your requirements at any time.

Total 14 Page 1 Records
1
Concact Us Now
Screw Manufacturers, Bolt Manufacturers, Nut Manufacturers - Oukailuo
No.26 Zhijiang Road, Lanjiang Street, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China 315400
You can trust us
Ningbo OuKaiLuo Hardware Co., Ltd, established in 1999, has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of fasteners. Our main export market is North America, Europe, Oceania, Korea and so on.
© 2019 OuKaiLuo    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill